Training center for innovative and innovative technologies.

Design, application development

Learn technologies to create web and mobile applications that can be used around the world with unprecedented professionalism. We offer two elective courses, web application development and mobile application development.

Electronic system and maintenance.

The digital world is not only digital, it is also IOT robotics and many other interesting hardware technologies. Learn the mechanics of electronics and its implementation through training courses in electronic card system and computer maintenance.

Graphic design and community management

Discover the art of creating content for the digital world. The learner is trained here in digital technologies to create visual content through graphic design training, orchestrate actions on an organization's social networks, and manage its presence through community management training. .

GTIC is also...

0
Trained students
0
Promotions formed
0
Channels
The best training in the field of graphic design. I particularly appreciate the practical approach of the training. I strongly advise any learner to register.
Jeanne Francoise
Designer

Our recent articles

en_GBEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_GBEnglish

Centre de formation aux technologies innovantes et innovantes.

Conception, développement d’applications

Apprenez des technologies pour créer des applications Web et mobiles utilisables dans le monde entier avec un professionnalisme inégalé. Nous proposons deux cours au choix, développement d’applications Web et développement d’applications mobiles.

Système électronique et maintenance.

Le monde numérique n’est pas seulement numérique, il s’agit également de la robotique IOT et de nombreuses autres technologies matérielles intéressantes. Apprenez la mécanique de l’électronique et sa mise en œuvre à travers les cours de formation en électronique du système de cartes et de la maintenance informatique.

Conception graphique et gestion de la communauté.

Découvrez l’art de créer du contenu pour le monde numérique. L’apprenant est formé ici aux technologies numériques pour créer du contenu visuel par le biais d’une formation en conception graphique, orchestrer des actions sur les réseaux sociaux d’une organisation et gérer sa présence au moyen d’une formation en gestion de communauté.

GTIC c'est aussi...

0
Etudiants formé
0
Promotions formé
0
Filières
La meilleur formation dans le domaine du design graphique. J'ai particulièrement apprécier l'approche pratique de la formation. Je conseille vivement a tout apprenant de s'y inscrire.
Jeanne Francoise
Designer

Nos récents articles

fr_FRFrench
en_GBEnglish fr_FRFrench